Community Leadership Committee

Community Leadership Committee

In order to guide the development of the Plan To End Homelessness in Regina, a Community Leadership Committee was formed to help develop the Plan and oversee the process of it coming together. The Community Leaders have an investment in seeing the Plan be both ambitious and achievable, and are putting in many hours to ensure it guides us to a Plan that can be implemented successfully. 


Community Leadership Committee Members
  • His Worship Mayor Michael Fougere: Mayor, City of Regina
  • Andrew Stevens: City Councillor Ward 3, City of Regina
  • Chief Cadmus Delorme: Chief, Cowessesss First Nation
  • Chief Nathan Pasap: Chief, White Bear First Nation
  • The Honourable Christine Tell: Minister of Corrections and Policing, Government of Saskatchewan
  • Dustin Browne: Executive Director, Street Culture Project
  • Evan Bray: Chief of Police, Regina Police Services
  • Jason Carlston: Vice President, Dream Developments
  • Jo-Anne Dusel: Executive Director, Provincial Association of Transition Houses and Services of Saskatchewan (PATHS)
  • John Hopkins: CEO, Chamber of Commerce
  • Mo Bundon: Vice President and COO, Harvard Developments
  • Raynelle Wilson: President & CEO, Saskatchewan Housing Authority
  • Robert Byers: President & CEO, Namerind Housing
  • Sharon Garrett: VP of Integrated Urban Health and Chief Nursing Officer, Saskatchewan Health Authority
  • Susannah Walker: Program Director, North Central Family Centre
  • Vianne Timmons: President and Vice Chancellor, University of Regina

Quick Contact